UPDATE: Do You Recognize Spiritual Attacks?


When our life goes sideways, we are generally under spiritual attack.

I have studied spiritual warfare for over 12 years, and this is the best video I have seen. I found it on Facebook by a renowned Christian author, McDaniel. If you are FB members, you can also access it at RspH@K7CdEC

Debbie McDaniel, Facebook TAP ABOVE ARROW TO VIEW

Dear Lord, I pray that you cover each person that ruminates and ponders over spiritual attacks and begins to identify past attacks against them. Stand with them, alert them of current attacks, and give them wisdom in casting them away from their families, friends, associates, and careers. In Jesus Holy Name, Amen.

I pray the prayer for protection, the 91st Psalm, over them and encourage them to begin their days with this prayer.

“Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”

Surely he will save you from the fowler’s snare and from the deadly pestilence. He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart. You will not fear the terror of night, nor the arrow that flies by day, nor the pestilence that stalks in the darkness, nor the plague that destroys at midday. A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you. You will only observe with your eyes and see the punishment of the wicked.

If you say, “The Lord is my refuge,” and you make the Most High your dwelling, no harm will overtake you, no disaster will come near your tent. For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways; they will lift you up in their hands, so that you will not strike your foot against a stone. You will tread on the lion and the cobra; you will trample the great lion and the serpent.

“Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble. I will deliver him and honor him. With long life, I will satisfy him and show him my salvation.””
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭91:1-16‬ ‭NIV‬‬ https://bible.com/bible/111/psa.91.1-16.NIV

Google Images

I am listing several posts from my Youngchristianwarriors.com acct on this subject. Visit this site for additional posts.

* Satan Cycles Our Experiences https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/satan-cycles-our-experiences/

* Youngchristianwarriors.com/Worried and Troubled About Many Things https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/worried-and-troubled-about-many-things/

* Youngchristianwarriors.com/ Demolishing Strongholds https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/demolishing-strongholds/

* Youngchristianwarriors.com/Stand Fast During These Crazy Times https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/stand-fast-during-these-crazy-times/

* Youngchristianwarriors.com/God’s Promises Strengthen Us For The Battle, Spiritual Warfare https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/gods-promises-strengthen-us-for-the-battle-spiritual-warfare/

* Youngchristianwarriors.com/Pandemics and Spiritual Warfare https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/pandemics-and-spiritual-warfare/

* Why We Should Anoint Ourselves-Family-Homes-and-Workplace https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/why-we-should-anoint-ourselves-family-homes-and-workplace/

* Conquering Evil By Doing Good, Part 1 https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/conquering-evil-part-1/

* God’s Will, God’s Promises, Part 2 https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/gods-will-gods-promises-part-2/

* Where Is Your Focus? https://www.youngchristianwarriors.com/where-is-your-focus/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.